Newspapers in English Web links
The Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
The Hindu http://www.thehindu.com/
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/
The Indian Express http://indianexpress.com/
The Pioneer http://www.dailypioneer.com/
Deccan Herald http://www.deccanherald.com/
The Telegraph http://www.telegraphindia.com/
DNA India http://www.dnaindia.com/
Deccan Chronicle http://www.deccanchronicle.com/
One India http://www.oneindia.com/
Samachar http://www.samachar.com/
The Asian Age http://www.asianage.com/
The Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/
The Statesman http://www.thestatesman.com/
Business Standard http://www.business-standard.com/
The Financial Express http://www.financialexpress.com/
The New Indian Express http://www.newindianexpress.com/
Livemint http://www.livemint.com/
The Tribune http://www.tribuneindia.com/
Andaman Chronicle http://www.andamanchronicle.net/
The Echo of India http://echoofindia.com/
Andaman Sheekha http://www.andamansheekha.com/
Andaman Nicobar Online http://www.andamanonline.in/
Orissa Post http://www.orissapost.com/
Central Chronicle http://www.centralchronicle.com/
Daily Excelsior http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/
Greater Kashmir http://www.greaterkashmir.com/
Hitavada News http://www.thehitavada.com/
Kashmir Observer https://kashmirobserver.net/
Kashmir Times http://www.kashmirtimes.com/
State Times http://news.statetimes.in/
The Impressive Times http://www.impressivetimes.com/
India Today Group http://indiatoday.intoday.in/
The Organiser http://www.organiser.org/
The Sunday Guardian http://www.sundayguardianlive.com/
Arunachal Front http://www.arunachalfront.info/
The Assam Tribune Online http://www.assamtribune.com/
Imphal Free Press http://www.ifp.co.in/
The Shillong Times http://www.theshillongtimes.com/
The Morung Express http://morungexpress.com/
Nagaland Page http://www.nagalandpage.com/
The Sentinel http://www.sentinelassam.com/
Sikkim Express http://sikkimexpress.com/
Bangalore Mirror http://www.bangaloremirror.com/
The Hindu Business Line http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/
News Today http://newstodaynet.com/
The Hans India http://www.thehansindia.com/
Star Of Mysore Online http://www.starofmysore.com/
Ahmedabad Mirror http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/
Afternoon DC - Mumbai http://www.afternoondc.in/
Afternoon Voice http://www.afternoonvoice.com/
Free Press Journal http://www.freepressjournal.in/
Lokmat Times http://epaper.lokmat.com/lokmattimes/
Mid Day http://www.mid-day.com/
Mumbai Mirror http://www.mumbaimirror.com/
The Navhind Times http://www.navhindtimes.in/
Oherald http://www.heraldgoa.in/index.php
Pune Mirror http://www.punemirror.in/
Magazines in English Web links
Filmfare http://www.filmfare.com/
Stardust http://www.stardust.co.in/
India Today Group http://indiatoday.intoday.in/
Woman's Era http://www.womansera.com/
Elle India http://elle.in/
Cosmopolitan http://www.cosmopolitan.in/
Femina http://www.femina.in/
Frontline http://www.frontline.in/
Tehelka http://www.tehelka.com/
Entertainment - The Indian Express http://indianexpress.com/entertainment/
Outlookindia http://www.outlookindia.com/
The Week http://www.theweek.in/home.html
Verve Magazine http://www.vervemagazine.in/
Man's World India http://www.mansworldindia.com/
The Little Magazine - Security http://www.littlemag.com/security/index.html
Geography and You http://www.geographyandyou.com/
Little India http://www.littleindia.com/
Forbes India Magazine http://forbesindia.com/
Vogue India http://www.vogue.in/
Open Magazine http://www.openthemagazine.com/
GQ India http://www.gqindia.com/
iDiva http://www.idiva.com/
New Woman Online Monthly Magazine http://www.newwomanindia.com/
Economic and Political Weekly http://www.epw.in/
Hinduism Today Magazine http://www.hinduismtoday.com/
Pragati The Indian National Interest Review http://pragati.nationalinterest.in/
The Kashmir Walla http://thekashmirwalla.com/
Tinkle http://tinkleonline.com/
Electronics For You http://www.electronicsforu.com/newelectronics/default.asp
The Business India Group http://www.businessindiagroup.com/index.aspx
Business Today http://www.businesstoday.in/
Marg http://www.marg-art.org/
Dataquest - The Bible of Indian IT http://www.dqindia.com/
BBC TopGear Magazine India http://www.topgear.com/india/
DQWeek http://www.dqweek.com/
Himal Southasian http://himalmag.com/
Rock Street Journal http://www.rsjonline.com/
Satyamev Jayate http://www.satyamevjayates.com/
Textile Magazine http://www.indiantextilemagazine.in/
SiliconIndia Magazine http://www.siliconindia.com/
Shubh Yatra http://shubh-yatra.in/
Scientific India Magazine http://www.scind.org/
General Knowledge Today http://www.gktoday.in/
RobinAge Children's newspaper http://www.robinage.com/index.htm
Bollywood Tabloid http://www.bollywoodtabloid.com/
Movie News http://www.filmibeat.com/